The Caribou

CITQ: 

303146

The Caribou

Lac-Sergent

10

people

people

4

rooms

rooms

6

beds

beds

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Located in Lac-Sergent, just 30 minutes from Quebec City, this log cabin has it all. Summer and winter alike, many activities await you. Nature lovers will be more than fulfilled by the peace of mind and extraordinary landscapes. In addition, you will be ten minutes from the Duchesnay tourist resort, a must-see in the region and popular with outdoor enthusiasts and hiking enthusiasts. Without forgetting that, you will be near several warm and welcoming local Portneuvois merchants.


This log cabin built on two floors offers instant comfort. Located on the edge of a private lake, it offers us great tranquility.


The Chalet


On the ground floor is the dining room with an 8-seater table and an island that can accommodate 3 additional people. The kitchen is fully equipped, including dishes and utensils, a set of cookware, coffee maker, and other amenities. We also find a living room with television and a bathroom including the laundry room. In the center of this open concept ground floor is a central, wood-burning four-sided fireplace. A first bedroom with a queen-size bed is also located there.


Upstairs we find three more bedrooms. The central bedroom with its two Queen beds and its balcony offer a view of the lake. From this, you will have access to the bedroom with a single bunk bed, ideal for children. Finally, the third bedroom has a Queen bed to accommodate two more people.


Outside, we find a private spa, a large terrace with patio set and a BBQ during the summer season. You can relax by the water's edge on summer days, or simply enjoy a beautiful view from your room's balcony.


Tranquility, comfort and zen await you.

WINTER

January 3rd, 2021 to March 6th, 2021

SPRING

March 7th, 2021 to June 3rd, 2021

SUMMER

June 4th, 2021 to September 12th, 2021

FALL

September 13th, 2021 to decembre 17th, 2021

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

December 18th, 2020 to January 2nd, 2021

  • All prices are plus taxes

  • Weekends including a statutory holiday are at the summer rate, except those included in the holiday period.

Informez-vous concernant les séjours d'une seule nuit!

Le Caribou

CITQ: 

303146

Lac-Sergent

4

personnes

personnes

4

cahmbres

chambres

5

lits

lits

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

*Cet équipement est uniquement disponible pendant la période estivale

Situé au Lac-Sergent, à seulement 30 minutes de la ville de Québec, ce chalet en bois rond a tout pour plaire. Été comme hiver, de nombreuses activités vous y attendent. Les aimants de la nature seront plus que comblés par la tranquillité d’esprit ainsi que des paysages extraordinaires. De plus, vous serez à une dizaine de minutes de la station touristique Duchesnay, un incontournable de la région et prisé des amateurs de plein air et de randonnée. Sans oublier que, vous serez à proximité de plusieurs marchands locaux portneuvois chaleureux et accueillants.


Ce chalet en bois rond construit sur deux étages offre un réconfort instantané. Situé sur le bord d’un lac privé, il nous offre une belle tranquillité.


Le logement


Au rez-de-chaussée se trouve la salle à manger avec une table 8 places ainsi qu’un îlot pouvant accueillir 3 personnes supplémentaires. La cuisine est pleinement équipée, comprend vaisselles et ustensiles, ensemble de batterie de cuisine, cafetière, et autres commodités. Nous y trouvons également un salon avec télévision et une salle de bain incluant la buanderie. Au centre de ce rez-de-chaussée à aire ouverte, se trouve un foyer central, au bois, à quatre faces. Une première chambre à coucher avec lit Queen s’y trouve également.


À l’étage, nous y trouvons trois autres chambres à coucher. La chambre centrale avec ses deux lits Queen et son balcon offrent une vue sur le lac. Depuis celle-ci, vous aurez accès à la chambre ayant un lit simple superposé, idéal pour les enfants. Finalement, la troisième chambre à coucher possède un lit Queen afin d’y accueillir deux personnes supplémentaires.


À l’extérieur, nous y retrouvons un spa privé, une grande terrasse avec ensemble patio et un BBQ pendant la saison estivale. Vous pourrez ainsi relaxer sur le bord de l’eau lors des journées d’été, ou simplement profiter d’une belle vue depuis le balcon de votre chambre.


Tranquillité, confort et zénitude vous attendent.

Hiver

2 janvier 2022 au 12 mars 2022

Printemps

13 mars 2022 au 2 juin 2022

Été

4 juin 2021 au 11 septembre 2021

Automne

12 septembre 2021 au 16 décembre 2021

Période des fêtes

17 décembre 2021 au 2 janvier 2022

  • Tous les tarifs sont taxes en sus

  • Les fins de semaine comprenant une journée fériée sont au tarif estival, excepté celles incluses dans la période des fêtes.

Informez-vous concernant les séjours d'une seule nuit!